top of page

Congratulations VHS Band Leadership Team!

Updated: May 26, 2021

Drum Majors

Nathaniel Murray

Timon Ovard

Woodwind Section/Drill Leaders

Timon Ovard

Maddison Starr

Nicole Frey

Megan Weiss

Hannah Stanley

Skyla Zarate

Pandy Medine

Brass Section/ Drill Leaders

Nathaniel Murray

Rian Howard

Megan du Preez

Adron Featherston

TJ Eaves

Christian Smith

Casey Coffey

also Logan Gandy

Percussion Section/Drill Leaders

Franklin Martin

Edwin Cardoso

Uniform Captain

Kennedy Newton

Loading Crew Captain

Madison Brown



댓글을 불러올 수 없습니다.
기술적인 오류가 발생하였습니다. 연결 상태를 확인한 다음 페이지를 새로고침해보세요.
Subscribe to receive email notifications when new announcements are posted!
bottom of page